ICRS name

Contacts: ICRS Officials

If you need to contact any official of the Society, all our email addresses are shown below. We welcome your comments and feedback on the website and all aspects of the Society whether it be our monthly magazine, TRACKS or our range of books. We also encourage your involvement and welcome your contributions.

OFFICIAL NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
     
MEMBERSHIP:    
     
Membership Secretary Colin Pottle membership@intercityrailwaysociety.org
     
     
     
TRACKS (Magazine):    
     
Editor Trevor Roots editor@intercityrailwaysociety.org
     
Editorial Team:    
     
Sightings: James Holloway sightings@intercityrailwaysociety.org
     
Eastleigh Works Report Norman Smith / Carl Watson  
     
     
     
SALES:    
     
Publications Manager Trevor Roots publications@intercityrailwaysociety.org
     
     
     
WEBSITE:    
     
Website Manager Trevor Roots website@intercityrailwaysociety.org
     
Social Media Gareth Patterson socialmedia@intercityrailwaysociety.org
     
Yahoo Administrator Steve Reville intercityrailwaysociety-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
     
     
     
OTHERS:    
     
President Simon Mutton  
     
Treasurer Peter Britcliffe treasurer@intercityrailwaysociety.org
     
Secretary Stuart Moore secretary@intercityrailwaysociety.org
     
Events Co-ordinator vacant events@intercityrailwaysociety.org
     
     

 

 

 

[ return to top ]